2017 Silver Circle Invitation


The Silver Circle is awarded to distinguished individuals who have contributed
a quarter of a century or more of exemplary excellence to the television industry.

There are six Honorees:

Jorge H. Carballo
Dave Choate
Larry Olevitch
Sandra Peebles
Craig Setzer
Lois Thome

The Board of Governors of the Suncoast Chapter of
The National Academy of Television Arts & Sciences
 cordially invites you
to join an industry salute to the Silver Circle Honorees.

Sunday, April 30, 2017
Westin Beach Resort & Spa
321 N. Ft. Lauderdale Beach Blvd.
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

Cocktail reception (Cash Bar) 1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Followed by Luncheon and Awards Presentation

2:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

To purchase tickets to the luncheon, click on the link below:

$100.00 per person

$35.00 per child
(12 and under)

Deadline for ticket sales is Monday, April 10, 2017,
or until all available seats are sold; whichever occurs first.

If you are interested in attending
the 2017 Silver Circle Luncheon and Awards Presentation,
please contact Karla MacDonald at emmysuncoast@gmail.com