2019 Silver Circle Invitation


The Silver Circle is awarded to distinguished individuals who have contributed
a quarter of a century or more of exemplary excellence to the television industry.

There are six Honorees:

Ana Cuervo, Telemundo 51
Joel Kaplan, Daydream Productions
Ted Scouten, WFOR
Steve Shapiro, WSVN

Bob Grip, FOX 10/WALA, Mobile, Alabama
Paul Kennedy, FOX Sports Florida & FOX Sports Sun, Orlando, Florida 

The Board of Governors of the Suncoast Chapter of
The National Academy of Television Arts & Sciences
 cordially invites you
to join an industry salute to the Silver Circle Honorees.

Sunday, May 19, 2019
Westin Beach Resort & Spa
321 N. Ft. Lauderdale Beach Blvd.
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

Cocktail reception (Cash Bar) 1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Followed by Luncheon and Awards Presentation

2:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

$100.00 per person

$35.00 per child
(12 and under)

To purchase tickets to the luncheon, click on the link below:

To purchase children’s tickets, click on the link below:

Deadline for ticket sales is Thursday, April 25, 2019,
or until all available seats are sold; whichever occurs first.