2014 Scholarship Recipients

The Suncoast Chapter Scholarship Committee under the direction of Scholarship Chairman Angela Ramos who is Programming and Public Affairs Director at WLTV Univision 23 in Miami interviewed South Florida college students of Broadcasting and Television on Tuesday, April 8, 2014. Seven students were awarded scholarship assistance.

Sevora Bivins Miami Dade College
Anayvette Cruz Miami Dade College
Denise De La Vega Miami Dade College
Kelly R. Merrill Jr. Barry University
David Ramos Miami Dade College (Bob Behrens Scholarship Fund)
Jesus Silva Barry University
Anzela Vanegas Miami Dade College