2021 Scholarship Recipients

The NATAS Suncoast Chapter awarded  a total of $87,100 to 23 Suncoast Region students for the 2021 Student Scholarship Awards. The scholarship application period for the 2021-2022 school year took place from February 1 to March 12, 2021.

Congratulations to this year’s recipients!

2021 Suncoast Chapter Scholarship Recipients
Download the press release in pdf format

Lizaveta Alfer – Florida International University
Christopher Arroyo – Southeastern Louisiana University
Adrian Botton – Florida State University
Bryce Brant – University of Central Florida
Marysleisis Buitrago – Miami Dade College North Campus
Althea Castro de la Mata – University of Miami
Pamela Comme – University of Florida
Alejandra Garcia Elcoro  – Florida International University
Christopher Gomez  – Florida State University
Isabelle Greiner  – Miami Dade College Kendall Campus
Lukas Guerra  – Florida State University
Gonzalo Londoño – Florida State University
Jonaylene Maldonado Irizarry –  University of Puerto Rico in Arecibo
Richard Mason – University of Florida
Chaney Scott McCorquodale – University of Alabama
Leticia Milesi-Halle – University of Miami
Sofia Mingote – University of Florida
Lola Montilla – Universidad del Sagrado Corazón
Tristen Onofry – Florida Atlantic University
David A. Perez – Florida State University
Isabel Perez – University of Tampa
Nicolas Pistorino – University of Miami
Ekaterina Smirnova – University of Miami