Suncoast Chapter Tube Talk

The Suncoast Student Production Awards Call for Entries is now online.
Deadline to enter this year’s awards is February 13, 2017. Read more.

The Special Emmy® edition of Tube Talk is now available! Read more.

The 2016 Suncoast Regional Emmy Awards gallery is now online – be sure to take a look at all the images on FLICKR. Read more.

The 40th Annual Suncoast Regional Emmy® Awards

The Suncoast Regional Emmy Awards were held on Saturday, December 3, 2016 at the Rosen Centre Hotel in Orlando, Florida. If you weren’t able to attend, no worries! You can view the live stream in it’s entirety. Read more.

The show was a huge success and we’d like to congratulate both the winners and the nominees on the extraordinary work that was submitted from the Suncoast region.
To view the complete winners list, 
click here.

All orders for commemorative statuettes, production certificates or production plaques will be accepted after the sixth of January. Contact Karla MacDonald via email at emmysuncoast@gmail.com to inquire and/or place an order.